(877) 285-6150Reservations
Make a Reservation

As the Sun Goes Down, the Fun Turns Up

Sounds of Summer returns for its TENTH year!

Fuel your passion for music and the season at Eaglewood Resort & Spa, where Chicagoland's hottest musical acts will fill your night with the cool vibes of our “Sounds of Summer” concert series.

Extend your getaway for extra savings and leave your days free to indulge in the rhythm of everything from pampering spa treatments to challenging golf and even cosmic bowling. Book now and you'll be on your way to having a summer that sounds so sweet.

Sounds of Summer overnight package includes:

  • Early check-in, based on availability
  • Luxurious Overnight Guest Room Accommodations
  • $25 Resort Credit
  • Breakfast Buffet for Two
  • Two Vouchers for Complimentary Beverages
  • Shared Appetizer at Prairie River Restaurant
  • Exclusive VIP Preferred Seating for Show - VIEW LINEUP
  • Music scheduled from 7-10PM
  • Late check-out of 2PM

Learn more about 2018's lineup:

MAY Lineup

MAY LINEUP
 

Friday, May 25
» The Brothers Duo - acoustic pop at its finest, think four decades of Top 40 hits with a modern twist!

Saturday, May 26
» 
EPIC - high-energy rock n' roll from the 80's

JUNE Lineup

JUNE LINEUP
 

Friday, June 1
» The Mix - playing everything from the old classics to the hottest current chart toppers!

Saturday, June 2
» 
LOL Show - featuring rock, pop and top 40 hits, including favorites from Bon Jovi, Bruno Mars, Journey and Pink

Friday, June 8
» Chicks with Picks - acoustic pop, rock and country hits!

Saturday, June 9
» 
The Beaux - playing classic rock hits from the 60's through 90's, including The Beatles and The Rolling Stones

Friday, June 15
» Sal & Izy - an acoustic pop and rock cover band!

Saturday, June 16
» 
Insession - playing rock, disco, country, pop and even some motown hits from the 60's through the 90's

Friday, June 22
» Bobby K. Duo - featuring the best of acoustic pop and rock hits!

Saturday, June 23 - no show, restaurant closed for a private event

Friday, June 29
» Cirrus Falcon - a classic rock and alternative band that also plays Jimmy Buffet favorites and Irish Folk songs

Saturday, June 30
» 
Standing Room Only - performing everything from pop, swing, motown and other hits that will just make you want to dance!


 

JULY Lineup

JULY LINEUP
 

Friday, July 6
» JT James Acoustic - playing 90's rock and country hits

Saturday, July 7
»
The Wind Gypsys - featuring rock, jazz and blues hits including ZZ Top and Grand Funk Railroad covers!

Friday, July 13
» Burt's Revenge - classic and contemporary rock covers, including hits from Cake and The Rolling Stones

Saturday, July 14
»
Soda - playing pop and rock classics, everything from Johnny Cash to John Mayer!

Friday, July 20
» Ricardo Hombre - classic to current rock hits, including favorites from The Beatles, Foo Fighters and REM

Saturday, July 21
»
Final Groove - a motown, disco, classic rock and current hits cover band, playing everything from Prince, Adele, Journey, Michael Jackson and more!

Friday, July 27
» Mark & Jim - an acoustic duo playing the best of classic rock, including hits from The Beatles, Rolling Stones and The Eagles!

Saturday, July 28 - no show, restaurant closed for a private event

 

 

AUGUST Lineup

AUGUST LINEUP
 

Friday, August 3
» Jeff Ulus Duo - playing contemporary pop and rock covers from the latest hit!

Saturday, August 4
» 
This End Up - a classic rock n' roll band, covering everything from Martina McBride to The Doobie Brothers

Friday, August 10 - no show, restaurant closed for a private event

Saturday, August 11
» 
Good Clean Fun - playing eight decades of pop covers, from Bruno Mars to The Go-Go's to The Monkees

Friday, August 17
» The Three Beards - a rock, pop and blues cover band playing hits from the 60's to the present!

Saturday, August 18
» 
C-Factor - playing classic to current pop rock covers

Friday, August 24
» Simple Remedy - an acoustic pop, rock and country cover band playing the latest hits

Saturday, August 25
» 
Planet Groove - playing funky R&B hits with a four-piece horn section

Friday, August 31
» Murph - playing your acoustic classic rock favorites!

 

SEPTEMBER Lineup

SEPTEMBER LINEUP
 

Saturday, September 1
» 
Prairie Station - a country rock cover band, playing hits by Toby Keith, Lady A, Keith Urban, John Mellencamp and more!

Friday, September 7
» Acoustic Alibi - an energetic acoustic rock and pop cover band playing hits from The Eagles, Foo Fighters, John Mayer, Imagine Dragons and more!

Saturday, September 8
» 
Charles & Company - playing motown, jazz and dance music from favorites such as Nina Simone and The Temptations

Friday, September 14
» Rhinestone Duo - a Nashville country pop cover band playing hits by Leanne Rhimes, Dixie Chicks, Shania, Martina McBride and more!

Saturday, September 15
» 
The Rob Post Band - playing classic rock covers from The Rolling Stones, The Ramones, Tom Petty and more!

Friday, September 21
» Ebony & Ivory - playing pop and rock covers from The Black Crowes, Ed Sheeran, Stevie Wonder and more!

Saturday, September 22
» 
Rick Lindy & The Wild Ones - performing rock n' roll hits of the 1950's, 60's and 70's as well as Surf, Rock-a-billy and original songs

*Please arrive by 7PM to take advantage of your preferred seating. Two beverage vouchers, one appetizer and $25 in resort credit are given per stay. Resort credit may not be used towards room rate or taxes. Breakfast buffet does not include brunch or specialty holiday meals. 

Bands featured in collage are: Frank & Dave, Dixie Crush and Final Groove

Top
Menu